Community Privacy
Community usernames and opted-in information are separate from recruitment records. CVs, contact information and applications are not exposed. Community settings provide export and community-only deletion. Moderation evidence is retained for up to 180 days after a decision or removal unless a documented legal hold applies.
Explore communitiesExplore live jobs